The Sin Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Sin Guild

The Sin Guld Forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Recruitment Status

Go down 
+2
Thunderweed
Enlightned
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Enlightned
Admin

Recruitment Status Empty
PostSubject: Recruitment Status   Recruitment Status Icon_minitimeTue Nov 11, 2008 7:35 pm

OPEN

Deathknight:Closed
Paladin:Open(protection spec only)
Warlock:Closed
Druid:Open
Priest:Open
Shaman:Open(restoration spec only)
Mage:Closed
Warrior:Closed
Rogue:Closed
Hunter:Closed

Last edited by Enlightned on Wed Nov 12, 2008 1:23 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
Thunderweed

Recruitment Status Empty
PostSubject: Resto Shaman Application   Recruitment Status Icon_minitimeTue Nov 11, 2008 10:44 pm

Character Name: Thunderweed
Class: Resto Shaman
Realm: Genjuros ofc Razz

What we need to know about you:
Beloved people of SiN my name is Stelios, I am a 24 years old Architecture student from Thessaloniki, Greece but at the moment I am doing my Masters in UK, Kent. I am a very friendly person very focused in the game, very active I would say. My experience form TBC was Kara, ZA, SSC, Gruuls and I've been to BT a couple of times :p I am just mentioning that because you would like to know my pre WoTLk activity. Here is my armory link http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Genjuros&n=Thunderweed and as my beloved friends Tittanas and Sarkistis would say... FOCUS WHEN YOU READ MY APPLICATION Razz (joke)

I Thank you for spending your time to read my application
P.S And don't forget...FOCUS
Back to top Go down
dasparta

Recruitment Status Empty
PostSubject: Re: Recruitment Status   Recruitment Status Icon_minitimeTue Nov 11, 2008 11:07 pm